top of page
WLKPA logo

Renal Units

All patients within the West London units are automatically entitled to become members of the association.

The location of the In Centre Haemodialysis and Outpatient Units that we support are listed below:


  • Hammersmith Hospital (Auchi Acute Dialysis Unit)
    Renal & Transplant Outpatients’ Dept

  • St Mary’s Hospital (Renal & Transplant Outpatients’ Clinic)  Closed until further notice

  • Charing Cross Hospital Dialysis Centre

  • Chelsea & Westminster Hospital

  • Central Middlesex Hospital (Brent Renal Centre)

  • Ealing Hospital (Renal Unit)

  • Hayes Renal Unit

  • Northwick Park Hospital Renal Centre (Dialysis and Outpatients’ Dept)

  • St Charles Dialysis Centre

  • Watford Renal Unit

  • West Middlesex Hospital Renal Unit

If you wish to subscribe to the newsletter or become a member, you can do so by simply filling in this subscription form.

Subscribe anchor
bottom of page